List of the 12 MPs who have so far failed to win reelection in the NDC primary

A handful of National Democratic Congress (NDC) MPs won’t have the chance to run for re-election to the legislative body in 2025.

A.B.A. Fuseini is one of the prominent losers

They did this after failing to win re-election in the NDC’s presidential and legislative primaries on May 13.

Although there are about 20 losers, according to GhanaWeb, this initial list includes 12 MPs who lost to newcomers.

The list consists of :

1. Alex Adomako MP Sekyere Afram Plains

2. Edward Bawa MP for Bongo

3. Wisdom Gidisu MP for Krachie East

4. ABA Fuseini MP for Sanarigu

5. Abeiku Crentsil MP for Ekumfi

6. Albert Akuka MP for Garu

7. Dela Sowah MP for Kpando

8. Kwabena Donkor MP for Pru East

9. Sampson Chiragia MP for Navrongo

10. Augustine Tawia MP for Bia West

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top